Public Calendar

Thursday, August 4

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, August 7

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 9

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, August 10

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 11

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, August 14

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 16

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, August 17

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 18

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, August 21

10:00 AM, Sanctuary
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10