Public Calendar

Sunday, October 2

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 4

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, October 5

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, October 6

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, October 9

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 11

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, October 12

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, October 13

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, October 16

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 18

6:45 PM, Library

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12