Public Calendar

Sunday, August 15

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 17

7:00 PM,

7:30 PM,

Wednesday, August 18

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 19

7:00 PM,

Sunday, August 22

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 24

7:00 PM,

7:30 PM,

Wednesday, August 25

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 26

7:00 PM,

Sunday, August 29

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 31

7:00 PM,
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10