Public Calendar

Tuesday, August 6

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, August 7

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 8

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, August 11

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 13

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, August 14

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 15

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, August 18

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Monday, August 19

9:00 AM, Carhart Room

Tuesday, August 20

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12