Public Calendar

Sunday, September 25

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, September 27

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, September 28

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, September 29

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, October 2

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 4

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, October 5

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, October 6

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, October 9

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 11

6:45 PM, Library
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10