Public Calendar

Tuesday, October 8

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, October 9

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, October 10

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, October 13

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 15

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, October 16

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, October 17

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, October 20

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 22

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, October 23

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14