Public Calendar

Sunday, August 13

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 15

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, August 16

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 17

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, August 20

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 22

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, August 23

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 24

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, August 27

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 29

6:45 PM, Library

8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19