Public Calendar

Tuesday, December 17

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, December 18

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, December 19

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, December 22

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, December 24

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, December 25

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, December 26

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, December 29

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, December 31

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, January 1

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18