Public Calendar

Wednesday, December 14

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, December 15

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Friday, December 16

7:00 PM, Larchmont Avenue Church

Sunday, December 18

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, December 20

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, December 21

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, December 22

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, December 25

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, December 27

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, December 28

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12