Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, May 23 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, May 25 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, May 25 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, May 26 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, May 27 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, May 27 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, May 30 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, June 1 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, June 1 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, June 2 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, June 3 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, June 3 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, June 6 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, June 8 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, June 8 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Finance Committee - Tuesday, June 8 - 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, June 9 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, June 10 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, June 10 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, June 13 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10