Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, July 4 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, July 6 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, July 6 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, July 7 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, July 8 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, July 8 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, July 11 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, July 13 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, July 13 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, July 14 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, July 15 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, July 15 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, July 18 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, July 20 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, July 20 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, July 21 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, July 22 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, July 22 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, July 25 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, July 27 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10