Upcoming Events

  • AA - Tuesday, March 16 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, March 16 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, March 17 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, March 18 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, March 18 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, March 21 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, March 23 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, March 23 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, March 24 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, March 25 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, March 25 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, March 28 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, March 30 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, March 30 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, March 31 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, April 1 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, April 1 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, April 4 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, April 6 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, April 6 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10