Upcoming Events

  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, June 10 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, June 10 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, June 13 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, June 15 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, June 15 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, June 16 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, June 17 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, June 17 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, June 20 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, June 22 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, June 22 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, June 23 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, June 24 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, June 24 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, June 27 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, June 29 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, June 29 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, June 30 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, July 1 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, July 1 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10