Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, August 1 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, August 3 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, August 3 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, August 4 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, August 5 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, August 5 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, August 8 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, August 10 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, August 10 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Finance Committee - Tuesday, August 10 - 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, August 11 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, August 12 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, August 12 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, August 15 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • AA - Tuesday, August 17 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, August 17 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, August 18 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, August 19 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, August 19 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, August 22 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10