Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, November 29 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • Fellowship - Sunday, November 29 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • AA - Tuesday, December 1 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, December 1 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, December 2 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, December 3 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, December 3 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, December 6 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • Fellowship - Sunday, December 6 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • AA - Tuesday, December 8 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, December 8 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Finance Committee - Tuesday, December 8 - 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, December 9 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Men's Bible Study - Thursday, December 10 - 8:00 am - 9:30 am
  • AA - Thursday, December 10 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Sunday Worship - Sunday, December 13 - 10:00 am - 11:15 am
  • Fellowship - Sunday, December 13 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • AA - Tuesday, December 15 - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Al Anon - Tuesday, December 15 - 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Staff Meeting - Wednesday, December 16 - 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10