Public Calendar

Sunday, October 5

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 7

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, October 8

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, October 9

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, October 12

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 14

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, October 15

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, October 16

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, October 19

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 21

6:45 PM, Library