Public Calendar

Tuesday, September 9

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, September 10

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, September 11

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, September 14

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, September 16

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, September 17

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, September 18

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, September 21

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, September 23

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, September 24

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room