Events, News, Media

Upcoming Events

See the public calendar.

Public Calendar

Thursday, September 26

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, September 29

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 1

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, October 2

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, October 3

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, October 6

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, October 8

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, October 9

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, October 10

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, October 13

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13