Events, News, Media

Upcoming Events

See the public calendar.

Public Calendar

Tuesday, August 13

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, August 14

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 15

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, August 18

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Monday, August 19

9:00 AM, Carhart Room

Tuesday, August 20

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, August 21

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 22

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, August 25

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 27

6:45 PM, Library

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12