Events, News, Media

Upcoming Events

See the public calendar.

Public Calendar

Sunday, July 21

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, July 23

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, July 24

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, July 25

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, July 28

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, July 30

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, July 31

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, August 1

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, August 4

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, August 6

6:45 PM, Library

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12