Events, News, Media

Upcoming Events

See the public calendar.

Public Calendar

Sunday, April 6

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, April 8

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, April 9

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, April 10

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, April 13

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, April 15

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, April 16

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, April 17

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, April 20

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, April 22

6:45 PM, Library