Events, News, Media

Upcoming Events

See the public calendar.

Public Calendar

Sunday, January 19

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, January 21

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, January 22

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, January 23

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, January 26

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, January 28

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, January 29

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, January 30

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, February 2

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 4

6:45 PM, Library

7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18