Events, News, Media

Upcoming Events

See the public calendar.

Public Calendar

Tuesday, December 31

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, January 1

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, January 2

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, January 5

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, January 7

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, January 8

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, January 9

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, January 12

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, January 14

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, January 15

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19