Events, News, Media

Upcoming Events

See the public calendar.

Public Calendar

Tuesday, February 4

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, February 5

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, February 6

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, February 9

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 11

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, February 12

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, February 13

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, February 16

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, February 18

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Chapel

Wednesday, February 19

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room