Public Calendar

Tuesday, September 11

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Wednesday, September 12

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, September 13

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, September 16

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, September 18

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Wednesday, September 19

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room

Thursday, September 20

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Sunday, September 23

10:00 AM, Sanctuary

Tuesday, September 25

6:45 PM, Library

7:00 PM, Carhart Room

Wednesday, September 26

11:00 AM, Lindsley Room
190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199